FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Private Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Francella's Profile

Credit Tier

Francella

Customers rated Francella 5 out of 5 based on 125 reviews

I want to belong to you in every way.
 
1 of 13
Wantuno123
Wrote on: February 19, 2017
She good looking nd out going i dig her u will to give her that credit
ayebeehii
Wrote on: January 6, 2017
i have been seduced by a dark angel from the north
she has assets in abundance
modesty, it must be false, i do not care
Bof!
Vive la Canadien
kirkenabr
Wrote on: November 4, 2016
I love the Wet Juicy Lips
WJ0069
Wrote on: October 29, 2016
Never disappointed...Francella puts a smile on my face every time I see her. A sweet, sexy, natural beauty...a little bit angel, a little bit devil.
Keyshawn
Wrote on: October 20, 2016
Hold on to your seat!! She will put on the hottest show for you ever. No matter what your request is she will make it happen.
rodney_s
Wrote on: October 2, 2016
wow!! Francella is the best girl on this site!! has an amazing body and a good personality!! take her pvt. you wont be disapointed!!
fighter200000
Wrote on: September 4, 2016
OMG she is so pretty, like a sugar :)
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 4, 2016
Francella looked beautiful in her blue 2 piece lingerie outfit. Loved her hair style and breasts! Was friendly and flirtatious in chat.
hecobp
Wrote on: June 12, 2016
its always great to see you and your big firm perfect D cups on F4F Francella ;)~
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: June 11, 2016
Francella looked fabulous in a small tight blue bra that had problems keeping her breasts contained. Several nip slips occurred in free chat. She was quite friendly and also flirtatious when tipped!
 
1 of 13

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Francella. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Private HD porn videos

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x