FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Private Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lizzie Dahl's Profile

Credit Tier

Lizzie Dahl

Customers rated Lizzie Dahl 5 out of 5 based on 164 reviews

Make me your dahl.
 
1 of 17
a_sensual_lover
Wrote on: April 12, 2017
Hard to find any one better than Lizzie, she's sweet, caring,and oh so sexy, always has a smile, couldn't be happier spending time with her
Drush
Wrote on: March 21, 2017
she is sexy she has amazing boobs
Candyman2019
Wrote on: February 17, 2017
Sexy, erotic, and gorgeous :)
budinsc
Wrote on: January 27, 2017
Lizzie is an absolute pleasure to spend time with. Sweet, extremely sensual, very responsive/interactive and gorgeous! Luv ya!!!
JamesFlint007
Wrote on: January 8, 2017
Such an amazing girl with a great personality and a very hot body. Love the way she teases.
Scotty4272
Wrote on: January 6, 2017
Lizzie is Gorgeous and very friendly! makes everyone welcome in her room!
KeepGoingSexy
Wrote on: January 4, 2017
Gotta love redheads! Is it just me, or does she look just like Willow from Buffy the Vampire Slayer? Right?!
larilin
Wrote on: December 16, 2016
She is sweet, sexy and very friendly. Extremely accomodating in pvt...
big8824
Wrote on: December 3, 2016
Super hot girl
Magnus.
Wrote on: November 7, 2016
Liz is sweet, kind, charming and hot. She should be the number one model not only here, but worldwide! Her indescribable, lovely, long ginger hair and her brilliant, green eyes make me crazy over her! Her voice though, is as soft as the finest silk in all of earth. I wish I had a schedule of when she was online so I could hear her beautiful voice and silver words. Thank you Liz!
 
1 of 17

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lizzie Dahl. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Private HD porn videos

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x