FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Private Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Betsiee's Profile

Credit Tier

Betsiee

Customers rated Betsiee 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

kiiro lovelense lush kinky anal hitachi torture cumshow friendly dildo bj butt plug oil fetish
 
1 of 2
Capot
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
Sexy body with gorgeous tan. I love her tan lines!
loverpete
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Betsiee has to be the horniest model in f4f. Whenever I see her in party mode, she's stimulating her beautiful body to orgasm.
loverpete
Wrote on: November 23, 2017
When Betsiee goes into party mode, it doesn't take long for that beautiful body to get naked as she moans in pleasure.
loverpete
Wrote on: September 19, 2017
Betsiee loves getting naked and playing with herself and what a fabulous body she has to play with!
Invigorator
Wrote on: September 15, 2017
Adorable face big boobs and long legs, what more can you ask for ;)
AngelicasFiance
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
A very beautiful sexy woman. Perfection!
PirateGold
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
Stunning gorgeous Russian girl, amazing smile , gorgeous breasts and sexy clit.
Mr.Spectacular
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
The absolute greatest parties, best of the best!
WildAgain
Wrote on: August 28, 2017
My Queen has returned, YAY!
wookiedude10
Wrote on: April 30, 2017
Betsiee is amazing. She works her p#ssy for the group show.She's awesome. I very much enjoyed every minute of the hot action. She has awesome tits as well . Great personality to complete the package.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Betsiee. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Private HD porn videos

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x