FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Private Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Daysy Skye's Profile

Rating:
|
Page: 1 of 2
SteveBrass75 on December 26, 2016:   Sometimes you just want to spend time with a woman who makes you feel like your the best man you can be. Daysy makes me feel like that. She's the best. I love you Daysy!

Astar_Isbourne on December 22, 2016:   Rarely does one stumble across this type of natural elegance in what can be such a sullied world. She will intoxicate you with her beauty, she will beguile you with her grace, she will mesmerize you with her charm. The juxtaposition of her wit and intelligence will render you captive to her will. Enter her world with your respect and your humor and be prepared to have your soul ensnared.

MstrMTB on November 29, 2016:   D o you want an amazing experience?
A ll you need to do is enter her room.
Y ou need only express your fantasy.
S o that each one can be made to come true.
Y ou will be addicted to this enchantress!

VaneshasBoyFriend on November 22, 2016:   A very beautiful intelligent charming sexy woman. Daysy is enjoyable look at as well as chat with.

MstrMTB on November 17, 2016:   Anyone on this site who feels that they are entitled to or simply want the best things life has to offer must meet Daysy. Daysy is a blast of sunshine! She is warm, caring and above all and puts you at ease from the beginning. So, if you truly want a sublime experience, visit Daysy early and often!

Caledon on September 29, 2016:   What a lovely Lady Daysy is. Her room has a very relaxed welcoming feel to it no pressure. Which is very good. I think i would like to get to know Daysy better over time.

crazyman94 on September 21, 2016:   I only know this woman for a short while.She is beautiful,carring and genuine.a woman who deserves respect. A woman with admiration and beauty.You wont meet a nicer woman.

WookieShlong on September 12, 2016:   you will not find a more sweet beautiful fun and sexy girl as Daysy, she is the best!!! 5 million starts would still pale in comparison to her shinenig personality, she tuely is so amazing

StarBuck09 on August 27, 2016:   Daysy is a beautiful woman. She is fun and sexy. You won't regret visiting her room. Getting her private is a lot of fun. She gave the sexiest show I've ever had. I'm getting all turned on just thinking about it. Daysy Skye is hot!

StarBuck09 on August 27, 2016:   Daysy is a beautiful woman. She is fun and sexy. You won't regret visiting her room. Getting her private is a lot of fun. She gave the sexiest show I've ever had. I'm getting all turned on just thinking about it. Daysy Skye is hot!

 
1 of 2

Post a Review for Daysy Skye

Please use the form below to submit a review on Daysy Skye.
You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Username
Password
# of Stars
Review



Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Private HD porn videos

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x